Matthews Ridgeview Farms

2400 Bartlett Rd, Wynne, AR 72396

questions / feedback?

Email us in the form below:

OUR TEAM

CONTACT US

PARTNER/OWNER:
Terris Matthews
terris@arsweetpotatoes.com


PARTNER/OWNER:
Kim Matthews
kim@arsweetpotatoes.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE/PAYROLL:
Valorie Kennedy
val@arsweetpotatoes.com

SALES MANAGER/ACCOUNTS RECIEVABLE:
Autumn Campbell
autumn@arsweetpotatoes.com


 FOOD SAFETY DIRECTOR/LOGISTICS:
Samantha Gilbert
sam@arsweetpotatoes.com

HR:
Katie Latham
katie@arsweetpotatoes.com

RECEPTIONIST:
Sarah Peevey
sarah@arsweetpotatoes.com
‚Äč
Sales:
Brooke Eldridge
brooke@arsweetpotatoes.com
 

get in touch!